Customer service - Contact Us

send a message

 

For any question about a product, an order

If a technical problem occurs on this website

CALL US

  • Medical: 0845 266 8745
  • Opening hours: 9am to 5pm
  • Equipment: 0845 266 8744
  • Opening hours: 9am to 5pm
  • Care Home: 0845 266 8744
  • Opening hours: 9am to 5pm
  • Wholesale: 0161 848 4003
  • Opening hours: 9am to 5pm



Regional Contacts that are here to help:

Customer Service Team

Manchester Head Office

T: 0845 266 8744

E: enquiries@careshop.co.uk

John Russell

Territory Manager - North West and Wales

T: 07795 442 467

E: john.russell@careshop.co.uk

Chris Hartle

Business Development Manager

T: 07740 256 086

E: chris.hartle@careshop.co.uk

 

 

 

 

Beth Birkin

Commercial Sales

T: 07894 621 892

E: beth.birkin@careshop.co.uk

Phil Holmes

Business Development Manager

T: 07738 995 052

E: phil.holmes@careshop.co.uk

 

 

 

 

Neil Shepherd

Sales Director

T: 07780 698 041

E:neil.shepherd@deliveredhealthsolutions.co.uk

Peter Paul

Business Development Manager

T: 07971 267 383

E: peter.paul@careshop.co.uk

Procurement Team

Lisa Pollitt

Purchasing Manager

T: 0161 848 4122

E: inventory@careshop.co.uk

Selene Manuel

Buyer/Planner

T: 0161 848 4150

E: inventory@careshop.co.uk

Phil Ditcher

Buyer/Planner

T: 0161 848 4148

E: inventory@careshop.co.uk

James Blackshaw

Purchasing Assistant

T: 0161 848 4159

E: inventory@careshop.co.uk