Customer service - Contact us

send a message

 

For any question about a product, an order

If a technical problem occurs on this website

CALL US

  • Medical: 0845 266 8745
  • Opening hours: 9am to 5pm
  • Equipment: 0845 266 8744
  • Opening hours: 9am to 5pm
  • Care Home: 0845 266 8744
  • Opening hours: 9am to 5pm
  • Wholesale: 0161 848 4003
  • Opening hours: 9am to 5pm

Regional Contacts that are here to help:

Distribution Centers


Customer Service Team

Manchester Head Office

T: 0845 266 8744

E: enquiries@careshop.co.uk

Beth Birkin

Territory Manager - Midlands and East Anglia

T: 07894 621 892

E: beth.birkin@careshop.co.uk

Gavin Mallen

Territory Manager - Northern Ireland

T: 07515 973229

E: gavin.mallen@careshop.co.uk

Ian Bateman

National Head of Sales

T: 07795 037 017

E: ian.bateman@careshop.co.uk

John Russell

Territory Manager - North West and Wales

T: 07795 442 467

E: john.russell@careshop.co.uk

Chris Hartle

Territory Manager - North East

T: 07740 256 086

E: chris.hartle@careshop.co.uk

James Parker

Territory Manager - South West

T: 07738 628 487

E: james.parker@careshop.co.uk

Dan Moore

Territory Manager - London and South East

T: 07738 944 505

E: dan.moore@careshop.co.uk