Customer service - Contact us

send a message

 

For any question about a product, an order

If a technical problem occurs on this website

CALL US

  • Medical: 0845 266 8745
  • Opening hours: 9am to 5pm
  • Equipment: 0845 266 8744
  • Opening hours: 9am to 5pm
  • Care Home: 0845 266 8744
  • Opening hours: 9am to 5pm
  • Wholesale: 0161 848 4003
  • Opening hours: 9am to 5pm



Regional Contacts that are here to help:

Customer Service Team

Manchester Head Office

T: 0845 266 8744

E: enquiries@careshop.co.uk

Beth Birkin

Territory Manager - Midlands and East Anglia

T: 07894 621 892

E: beth.birkin@careshop.co.uk

Phil Holmes

Business Development Manager

T: 07738 995 052

E: phil.holmes@careshop.co.uk

John Russell

Territory Manager - North West and Wales

T: 07795 442 467

E: john.russell@careshop.co.uk

Darren Willis

Territory Manager - Northern Ireland

T: 07927 565 774

E: orders.ni@careshop.co.uk

Peter Paul

Business Development Manager

T: 07971 267 383

E: peter.paul@careshop.co.uk

James Parker

Territory Manager - South West

T: 07738 628 487

E: james.parker@careshop.co.uk

Dan Moore

Territory Manager - London and South East

T: 07738 944 505

E: dan.moore@careshop.co.uk

Chris Hartle

Business Development Manager

T: 07740 256 086

E: chris.hartle@careshop.co.uk